BHARTIYAM INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL LIST OF PTA EXECUTIVE MEMBERS 2023-24		
S.NQ.	NAME	DESIGNATION
1	Ms.Rashmi Anand	President
2	Mr.Bhupendra Singh	Secretary
3	Ms.Srishti Srivastava	Sapling I- Representative
4	Ms.Shakti Rajput	Sapling II- Representative
5	Ms. Paramjeet Kaur	Sapling III- Representative
6	Ms.Shiny Singh	Std.I-Representative
7	Ms.Monika Bhatia	Std. II-Representative
8	Ms.Mehak Goel	Std. III-Representative
9	Ms.Jaya Miglani	Std. IV-Representative
10	Ms.Sweta Tiwari	Std. V-Representative
11	Ms.Reena Huria	Std. VI-Representative
12	Mr.Amit Purohit	Std. VII-Representative
13	Mr.Arvind Kumar	Std. VIII-Representative
14	Ms.Gohar Taj	Std. IX-Representative
15	Mr.Deepak Saini	Std. X-Representative
16	Mr.Amit Arora	Std. XI-Representative
17	Mr.Kamal Arora	Std. XII-Representative
18	Ms. Priyanka Chabbra	Teacher Representative
19	Ms. Priya Singh	Teacher Representative
20	Ms.Archana Rani	Teacher Representative
21	Ms.Shivani Chabbra	Teacher Representative
22	Ms.Vaishali Khurrana	Teacher Representative
23	Ms.Neha Jaiswal	Teacher Representative
24	Ms. Jenusha Janarthan	Teacher Representative
25	Mr.Hrishikesh	Teacher Representative

Manager Bhartiyam International School Rudrapur (U.S.Nagar)

